Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055



Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


National Security Magnum safes are a perfect blend of superior security and Old-West styling. We put all of our expertise into making these safes the finest in America. The finest features with unmatched elegance, the National Magnum is in a league of its own!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $4,399
Payments starting as low as $100.07 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 22 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
20
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Best safe you can buy.
written by Barry Tellworth on July 28, 2017
The National Magnum is the top of the line safe offered by a company with an earned reputation of uncompromising quality. I did not set out looking for the cheapest safe I could find. After watching many educational videos on the build techniques and quality differences between manufacturers, I decided on Liberty. The National Magnum opens wider with its external hinges making access to the far right 6 inches much easier. It was not cheap, but the quality was more than worth the price.

AWA Pro Ray Scott
written by AWA Pro Ray Scott on May 15, 2017
This is all you could ever want in a gun safe.
The appearance, quality and fire rating is second to none.

BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY HOME
written by D BIGFOOT POWELL on February 27, 2017
AFTER SHOPPIN FOR 6 MONTHS AND COMPARING QUALITY AND LOOKS I DECIDED ON THE LIBERTY MAGNUM FOR MY GUN ROOM ITS IMPRESSIVE JUST TO LOOK AT AND DROOL OVER ONCE YOU OPEN IT, ITS EXCITING WHEN THE LIGHTS GLEEM OFF YOUR GUNS AND OTHER CONTENTS EVERYTHING IS NICE AND NEATLY DISPLAYED AND ORGANIZED ABSOLUTLY THE BEST INVESTMENT IVE MADE TO PROTECT MY GUNS AND VALUABLES THANKS LIBERTY P S IM PROUD TO SAY ITS AMERICAN MADE TOO

Wonderful buying experience
written by Jonathan F. on December 7, 2016
After doing extensive research, I opted to go with a Liberty Safe. The thickness of the materials, the 2.5 hour fire protection and the lifetime warranty were my main motivations for going with a Liberty Safe. The delivery was perfect and the gentlemen took several measures to make sure no damage was done to my property. I am so pleased with this purchase. As soon as I can justify purchasing another one, I will definately go with a Liberty Safe again.

Great safe!
written by S on October 28, 2016
Great Safe!

Liberty Safe Review
written by John H. on September 11, 2016
You wont find a better safe than Liberty. All individuals from sales to delivery were professional and extremely professional,

Very happy with my purchase
written by Happy with Buy on April 10, 2016
Great quality at a reasonable price. Love it!!!

Very happy with my purchase
written by Happy with Buy on April 10, 2016
Great quality at a reasonable price. Love it!!!

Very happy with my purchase
written by Happy with Buy on April 10, 2016
Great quality at a reasonable price. Love it!!!

Great Product
written by Baxtereyes on April 7, 2016
I shopped around for a good while when I decided to buy a second safe. I need more room and my first safe did not provide the room, security or fire protection that I wanted. The Liberty National Security NS50 fit the bill. I am very please with and also like the push button lock.

R Taylor of Atlanta
written by Robert Taylor on March 30, 2016
The quality of the Liberty Safes are great. However, I have bought two safes the NS50 and the NS40. Delivery service was good. However, both safes were delivered with chipped paint on the bottom of the front frame below the door. There were also a few spots of paint missed on the safes. the quality of the painting process can and should be improved.

Impressive
written by Bill Burrell on February 10, 2016
The sage is well designed for a number of use's. Wish I had got this one to start with.

My First Gun Safe
written by Jason on January 3, 2016
I have wanted a nice gun safe since I was a child. Now, finally at 41 I was able to get the model that I wanted. I recently purchased a Liberty National Magnum 50 in feathered champagne from David's Gun Room in Norcross, Georgia. It was delivered yesterday by David's authorized delivery team. One word... Wow. I am so very pleased and beyond impressed with the quality and delivery. If you are considering a gun safe and have found this website than look no further. Liberty is the way to go, I promise. The top selling points for me were: 1. the safe is American made, 2. the warranty, and 3. the fire resistance rating. As a 18 year professional firefighter and current division chief I can personally vouch for the wisdom in buying a safe that will offer an unparalleled long-time fire rating. I have seen uncountable occurrences through my career of families losing irreplaceable possessions to fire. Please, when making your safe purchase take it's fire rating into serious consideration. Bottom line... I love my new Liberty National and highly recommend it to anyone wanting a high-quality, American made piece of art that doubles as a gun and valuables safe.

Jason in Georgia

too soon for full review
written by DirtDoctor on October 16, 2015
just delivered today, looks great, can't hardly wait to load it up.

Burglary Foiled
written by George Orwell on July 26, 2014
Unknown bad guys kicked in the front door and ransacked the house. They tried for probably a couple hours to get in my National Security safe. They hammered the electronic lock off and pulled out the wire, requiring the locksmiths to later drill into the safe. The Bad guys were defeated and Liberty stood by the product with a warranty replacement (which I paid extra to upgrade to a larger safe). Outstanding product and great company!

My first Liberty Safe did its job
written by Happy Customer in Georgia on December 30, 2013
Lost my first safe in a house fire. Lost everything except for what was in the safe. Wish I had put more in the safe......hard lesson learned.

Top value for this price point
written by Bob H on July 29, 2013
This model is an excellent value for this price point. Maximum fire safety rating, and strength of construction is best of class. Door opens 180 degrees for easy access, not just 90 degrees like inside hinge models.

Quality from top to bottom
written by kitch on February 8, 2013
Dollar for dollar you can not beat the value plus it is made in USA!

Great Product
written by Comtool on January 9, 2013
Tremendous product!

Great Safe
written by Zach on January 6, 2013
You can't beat the quality of Liberty!

Magnum 50
written by BB on October 4, 2012
Excellent Quality Home Safe, Made in the USA

Small lifetime investment that will protect your valuables......
written by Mato338 on August 28, 2012
After looking at multiple manufacturers I opted for the Liberty National Series - Made in America.
The National series offers 2.5 Hours of fire protection and undeniable burglar security for a reasonable investment.
Safe will be part of my kids heirloom