Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055



Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,399
Payments starting as low as $100.07 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
12
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

A Work of Art and Functional Too
written by Bob on October 27, 2017
I bought this safe because it had the highest fire rating, was the most secure, and had all the features/room I was looking for in a safe. What I didn't expect was it being a work of art. It is the most beautiful item in the room.

written by WGraham on October 20, 2017

Liberty Safes Presidential 50
written by New Liberty Owner in Georgia on August 12, 2017
Drove 150 miles to the largest volume dealer in the state thinking they would have the best choices in color to see and touch. I ended up getting the Gloss Bronze but all they had in the showroom for that color was a marble finish. The dealer checked their inventory and it said they had a Bronze Gloss in stock so I ordered it without seeing what it actually looked like. The delivery day came and I got a call from the dealer saying they went to verified the color inside the box but it did not match what was listed on the outside of the box. Gloss Bronze was the color listed on the outside but a Gray color safe was actually inside. Oops! The Dealer did call Liberty Safes before calling me to see if they could expedite a Presidential 50 in Gloss Bronze and the company said they could. The safe is beautiful!!! I am confused on the MONSTER MECH assembly though (reason for 4 Stars). Liberty Safes website clearly says under SECURITY that the Presidential series safe comes with the New GX-480 MONSTER MECH but the badging on the handle of the Presidential 50 I received says DX-80???? Very confused on that and I look forward to talking to Liberty Safes Customer Service on that issue. The interior is beautiful and looks well crafted. The interior lights are nice and bright and all shelves are well lit except the lower right corner. I guess I will have to wait to see if Liberty improves the lights in the future. Love the 2.5 hour fire rating and hope I never have the need to test it out.

Peace of mind
written by Hunter on June 3, 2017
I'm glad I bought the 50 and moved up to the presidential from oringally looking at the lincoln. I will not be one of those people that regret getting a smaller or cheaper safe. Looks great sitting in my living room and I love knowing I bought from a company that backs their products.

My Liberty
written by Todd Myles on November 11, 2015
I have owned many safes but none like my Liberty. This is my 2nd Presidential series and I am very happy with them.

New owner
written by Midwest on January 11, 2015
I feel it is the best quality safe on the market. And I love the made in the USA tag on it.

Three times is a charm.
written by Proud to be an American. on October 7, 2014
This is the third safe we have purchased over the years and by far and away is the best in every way. When you one of these babies in the house and start loading it up, you know you have a first class piece of equipment on your hands. To be an owner of one of these safes make you feel proud to be an American. Good job liberty, good job.

2nd Liberty Safe
written by Chris on September 26, 2014
This is my 2nd Liberty safe. My first one I bought in 1996 is still going strong so when I needed more space their wasn't much to think about, it would be another Liberty. So far it's been just as good as my old one and I don't see why it wouldn't last a lifetime.

Best Safe For Home Protection For Price
written by Marty H. on August 26, 2013
I shopped everyday for three months reviewing all aspects of safes. It was between Fort Knox, Graffunder, Browning, and Liberty. I bought the Presidential 50 and am completely satisfied with the purchase. The 7 gauge steel, 2.5 hour fire rating, quality of materials, assessories included, lifetime guarantee, and price point beat the others hands down. I highly recommend this safe to anyone on the fence between brands. You will sleep safe tonight.

Presidential Series PX 50
written by Dwayne on March 28, 2013
Shopped around and compared features, quality, made in the USA, warranties, and cost. The web site and destruction and durability testing videos along with the manufacturing process videos sealed the deal for me. I found the Liberty Safes to be the best available, and my dealer, Liberty Safes of Atlanta was located within a couple miles of my home. Good purchase experience and delivery. Will recommend this manufacturer and dealer to friends and neighbors.

The only negative I have found so far is the black numbers and marks on the rotary combination lock with the gold finish is hard to see with the lighting conditions in my room. I went back and looked at the other colors and found them to be much easier to see. I am learning to adapt.
Liberty's Response:
Glad you like your Presidential 50 safe Dwayne. It's one sweet safe. You also bring up a good observation on the dial. We will take that feedback to S&G and see if we can do anything about it. 

What more could you ask for
written by Dan on February 5, 2013
Great product, great warranty, plenty of space to keep important papers and items.

PX50
written by Safe Man on January 4, 2013
Excellent product. This safe is the top of the class and provides all of the safety from fire and theft one could ask for at a reasonable price

Wonderful Experience
written by Rick on November 30, 2012
The Presidential safe we bought is a beautiful as a fine piece of furniture. It looks terrific in our media room.
The experience of internet and catalog searching raised my excitement level but that was nothing compared to seeing them in person. We went in thinking we would get a Lincoln 25. As beautiful as the Lincoln is, that quickly changed to a Presidential 25, then to a Presidential 40 and before we knew it we could not stand it anymore. *** Presidential 50 *** HAD TO HAVE IT.
Now that we have it, glad we went for it. Think of the size you might need then double it. You will eventually fill it.