Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055

WAREHOUSE SALE!!!

August 31-September 1, 2018

6040 Northbelt Drive Suite C
Norcross, GA 30071

SEE OUR SPECIALS PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION!


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 41 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
34
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

The Perfect Solution
written by SonnyD on May 4, 2018
Works well you should sell lots of them...........

written by Liberty on January 7, 2018

written by Liberty on January 7, 2018

Great Safe!
written by Real Deal on October 19, 2017
Great safe at a great price. You could pay more, but why?

LOVE my new Liberty Safe
written by Camocarmen on October 13, 2017
As a competition shooter, I own many custom firearms that cannot be replaced. Price and capacity were my main concerns. I didn't want to make the mistake of purchasing a safe that I would outgrow quickly, but I didn't want to exceed my budget either. I also needed a safe that could secure both long guns and pistols as well as my valuable firearms accessories, documents, and jewelry. I spoke with Sandy at my local gun store, David's Gun Room. They have also own Liberty Safes of Atlanta. Not only did they have an extensive collection but the offer was also made to custom order anything not currently in the store's stocked inventory. Sandy guided me through a deductive process to find my ideal safe - I couldn't believe how affordable it was. It was delivered yesterday and I'm ecstatic. The delivery guys were true gentlemen. They were very careful with the safe/ carpet and walls, helped me select the best place in the home to place the safe, and patiently went through the welcome packet with me. I've been dreaming about that safe for a while. I'm glad I finally bought one.

I just love it
written by Robert on August 7, 2017
Very solidly built, looks great & 12 months same as cash was the deciding factor

Great Safe
written by Turf on June 21, 2017
From the website to the dealer I purchased my safe from, all were professional and extremely courteous. I was never pressured and had all my questions answered. Once I received my safe, I have been overly impressed with the quality of the materials and workmanship. I am extremely satisfied with this safe and would strongly recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends.

Solid
written by AC / Atlanta, GA on June 4, 2017
My purchase was based upon recommendation from a friend and another from a safe-smith. I was highly disappointed in a safe I bought that was of lower quality (Made in China). With this new Liberty purchase, this safe just feels QUALITY. The bolts are not traditional bolts and of a solid piece of flat metal which is usual and yet very functional. You can just tell that this safe is one bit solid piece of steel metal and no matter the physical brute force will crack this open. Buy it and you be without worry well when away from home knowing that nothing will happen to your valuables/firearms.

Great Safe, Great Service, Fast Delivery
written by Brian on May 31, 2017

written by 420_noscope on May 10, 2017

Mixed feelings but should work for awhile
written by Steven G. on March 26, 2017
This was my first safe so didn't know what to expect but once i opened it up it was missing hardware to mount the shelves (not a good start) but minor set back. The model i got was a centurion 24 promo model which came with the spoke handle instead of the latch... flex interior...the door panel...and a nl digital lock. The long gun rack sits so high that my rifles stack up under the rack (so pretty much makes it useless for me). The nl lock just feels cheap after actually getting it home and messing with it changing the code etc would much rather had a sturdy combo mechanical lock. The textured finish was nice but the interior could have been better maybe its just cause this is an entry level safe but the floor model seemed to be a bit nicer with the fit and finish. But now that the nit picking is over the reality of it is its a steel box to keep the things you don't want everyone to have access to safe. With my situation being different than others there is normally always someone home at my house, with an alarm, 2 big dogs that don't like strangers, my safe being upstairs, the fire department only a couple miles away and budget playing a big part in this i felt comfortable enough buying a centurion model. Can you get a better safe for the money maybe or maybe not i wouldn't know. I'm not a safe expert I'm just an average guy that had a budget that wanted to make it more difficult for bad people to get the stuff i worked hard for. Just make sure to buy a bolt down kit cause mine didn't come with one.

Perfect!
written by Erik Ransom on March 12, 2017

Needs more shelf versatility
written by Bob Wall on February 26, 2017
Bought a Centurion 12. The shelves and rifle rests are not adjustable and do not fit an AR-15. I suppose if I had a Kentucky Long Rifle I'd be fine with it. But I will need to make my own shelves.

Great Safe
written by Lou on December 29, 2016
Excellent safe - great delivery!

Great purchase for great piece of mind
written by Jefmcp on December 13, 2016

Great gun safe for the money !
written by Anthony L. on December 8, 2016
I recently purchased a Liberty Safe, Centurion 18 gun flex gun safe.(Dec. 2016). Absolutely love this gun safe, added the optional clip on door panel which makes this safe a fantastic way to store handguns, long guns and valuables. The Centurion can't be beat for a entry level gun safe, the 10- 4" plates for the door lock, flex design, and that it's made in USA had me sold.

Spacious safe
written by JP on November 3, 2016
Great price with a lot of space. Love it!

written by SAFE on October 27, 2016

A rare product that is manufactured and functions just as advert
written by Doug Hughes Sr on October 24, 2016

Best on the market
written by Wap18 on October 3, 2016
Fire proof, best locking system,warranty. Best of all fit inside walk in closet .

written by Wingshooter on September 22, 2016

centurion
written by c mccoy on September 4, 2016
Seems like a good safe for the cost, just a little higher cost then the Costco bighorn safe but made in America. While it may not keep a committed burglar out it should be more then enough to prevent somebody kicking in the back door and grabbing stuff from getting in.

Centurion 24 - Great Purchase
written by Jon Adams on June 22, 2016
Could not have asked for a better safe at the price and best of all it's one of the few safes under 1000 and made in the USA.

written by Richard on June 10, 2016

Safety first.
written by Aim low! They're riding Shetland ponies!! on May 20, 2016
Seems to be a great safe for a reasonable price that wasn't made in China out of used cars/beer cans.
I like the guarantee and the quality of work. Looking forward to years of good service from this product.
Keep up the good work.

Review
written by V on May 12, 2016
Good safe

Great safe for life
written by Carson on April 25, 2016
The Centurion 24 is a great safe for my first one. I got a promotion where it came with the E-Lock, door panel, and flex interior and it is great. Absolutely no complaints.

Great product, great customer service
written by R. Smith on April 4, 2016
A liberty safe is the top-of-the-line quality safe, but at a very competitive price. Their customer service is first-rate and the lifetime warranty is a major plus. The electronic lock is just that, a lock. There is no back-up key that can circumvent the lock. The electronic lock holds your combination, even if the battery dies. This is the highest quality and most secure residential safe I could find.

Great safe
written by Clark on January 24, 2016
Looking for a safe to put pretty much anything in, is just a starter. But still can't go wrong with the reputation of Liberty safes.

Great Product
written by Steve Barker on January 11, 2016
This is our third Liberty Safe. Would not even consider another.


Excellent quality! I feel much better owning a Liberty!
written by Fw85 on December 6, 2015

Solid and reasonable.
written by shanglaw on September 10, 2015
This safe, Liberty Revolution 24 G Deluxe Ed. with Digital Lock is a solid buy, slim body, holds everything I need in there, reasonably priced. I love it.

As Advertised
written by WilliamE on November 28, 2014
After on-line comparison shopping, I was pleased to be able to go to the local dealer to review the Revolution safe alternatives with a knowledgeable sales representative in order to decide exactly which safe would meet my purchase needs (price, quality, and delivery capability/security). I was very satisfied with the time spent with me to answer my questions and help me make a selection I felt very comfortable with. The safe was professionally delivered and installed in excellent condition. The installation process was efficient, the area cleaned up, and all shipping materials removed.

Great
written by steve on October 26, 2014
For the price and name this is a safe you can't beat.

Rev 12
written by Daniel Williams on July 8, 2014
I just bought the safe so I have no real review to give but Liberty's reputation is good and that is what drew me to this product.

Great entry level safe.
written by Chewy on May 19, 2014
The Revolution is a solid safe for the price point. It lacks a few features found on some of the nicer models, but after all it is entry level.

The Revolution is great for storage and keeping the kids out, and it should deter the 'In and out' thief.

I have mine bolted to the floor inside a bedroom closet. There is minimal room for a pry bar and it will eat up some precious time should they decide to try and rip it out of the floor. Even then it will be no easy task to simply remove it from where it set. Either to try and defeat the safe, or to remove it from the house.

That said make sure you measure before purchase!

Great Safe
written by Dan on April 5, 2014
Im really excited to now own my very own Liberty Safe. Great looking safe!

Truly American
written by Danny on March 6, 2014
Baseball, Apple pie, and Liberty Safes.

Great budget safe
written by Aleks on January 12, 2014
Are their better safes out there? Yes. Are there better safes out there in this price range? No. Liberty is the best. If you only have 500-700 to spend on a safe then you will not do better than this Liberty. It's a budget safe and as such it's lower end than some of the other Liberties, but it's still a Liberty, still made in America, still has Liberty's warranty, and still has Liberty's attention to detail! Great customer service.

Great value, Excellent Quality
written by An American Patriot on December 28, 2013
Wanted a safe to secure a few long guns, a few hand guns plus room for some other valuables. Researched for a few weeks, read chat rooms, reviews, anything I could find to help make a good choice. Decided on the Revolution 18 Flex and I am extremely pleased. You cannot beat this safe for the money. Plus it is made in the USA! If you need a safe, consider this one.

Revolution 18
written by DC Lee on September 23, 2013
Excellent product for the money. I looked for a year for the right safe to fit in my apartment on the third floor. The Revolution 18 fit the bill perfect, it was the right size and weight. Everything you need and nothing you don't need. Most safes in the same price range were cheaply constructed overseas with cheap components and were not fire rated, but this safe has the fit and finish of a more expensive safe and it is constructed here in the USA. I am impressed...