Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055

WAREHOUSE SALE!!!

August 31-September 1, 2018

6040 Northbelt Drive Suite C
Norcross, GA 30071

SEE OUR SPECIALS PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION!


Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


All FRANKLINS NOW ON SALE through August 27th! Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security utilizing Liberty's new 4-inch military style locking bars that are 1/4" thick, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,849
Payments starting as low as $42.06 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 50 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
48
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Happy Happy
written by MIcah on June 13, 2018

Great safe for peace of mind
written by Steve Rhoades on May 23, 2018
I love my safe! It's the 35 gun model for room to grow and really like the added features of the door cape and shelving

Time to Fill
written by Retired Blue on April 18, 2018
Bought a big one and now the wife is telling me to fill it. Well OK then, I can do that!!! Love the Look and smoothness of operation. Time to do what the wife says!!!

written by love it on April 18, 2018

Feels Study and Backed by a Great Company
written by BILL NYE THE SCIENCE GUY on March 13, 2018
I went with Liberty based on their reputation and the quality of the safe. I purchased from David's Gun Room here in Atlanta. The staff is awesome and very helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery was fast and easy, the men were polite and courteous. Some issues are the interior is OK at best but I got it for the protection. Not being able to change graphics on the front was a drawback for my wife but at the end of the day... it is for protection. All and all, I still gave it 5 stars since my qualms are superficial and minor.

Awesome safe
written by Wally on January 14, 2018
absolutely amazing and great quality but the paint seems kinda cheap

go bigger
written by Bailey's safe 2017 on December 12, 2017
Fast how a safe fully up., go bigger than youthink.

I got this for my: gun collection, my mportant doccuments and jewelry and it's almost full, I could have gone bigger ilk be out of room in no time

Great Safe Company- Made in America !!!
written by 357mike on September 18, 2017

Mr
written by Momodou Jallow on June 24, 2017
Gorgeous products and very easy to use

best warranty
written by yp on March 10, 2017
Solid construction with the best warranty available.

Franklin Safe
written by Bill Harris on March 10, 2017
Product appears well made. Delivery service was great. They were here less than 30 minutes.

Great safe!
written by S. Vintage on January 27, 2017
Solid American manufacturing, great features, quality product sold by a knowledgeable sales staff!

Excellent purchase and delivery experience
written by Safety Bill on January 25, 2017
If you live in Atlanta and interested in a liberty safe David's gun room on Buford Highway is the best dealer in town. Very knowledgeable staff excellent delivery experience. The delivery driver was very knowledgeable and took time to help me set my digital lock and also adjusted the timer on the motion activated lights. Five-star rating for David's gun room Buford Highway in Norcross Georgia.

Awesome Safe!
written by Frank on January 5, 2017
This safe is amazing. more room than I imagined. Beautifully built and very versatile interior. will definitely tell my friends about Liberty safes!

Great New Liberty!
written by Scooter on January 1, 2017
Exellent build quality and look. Smooth lock and great security / feature set

JDB Liberty Safe Review
written by Jason D. Brown on November 27, 2016

SAFE
written by Richard Newton on November 6, 2016

First safe
written by Tony... on November 4, 2016
Purchased from a premier dealer. They had one in stock, it was delivered the next day! Configuration of the 4-in-1 Flex shelving is wonderful. It creates many options. The safe arrived in excellent condition, slid in to place perfectly and now adds to the functionality of the room. Had the D-Drive electronic lock installed and was able to configure it without issues, even giving my wife a combination of her own. Not off to fill it up! I'd not only recommend this safe to a friend, but I'd buy it again!

Safe at last
written by MikeJ00724 on October 13, 2016
Bought this safe to store long guns and pistols and such. Also for papers and other keepsakes. Had been hiding all this (guns, etc) in the attic. Never felt safe doing so, both from break-in and possible fire. Had to wait to buy as I have been repairing floors and remodeling for many many years. Looked at a smaller Liberty safe earlier in the year, but glad I bought this one instead. Like all the features it came with and will buy some magazine holders next to round out the safe. Plenty of storage for me. I can even put my backup drives inside for safe keeping. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Also liked the quality and finish of this safe and it is made in the USA.

Nice safe
written by DaveGT on September 30, 2016
seems to fit my needs and i like that Liberty backs their product with a lifetime warranty

best safe on the market
written by Mr Quackenbush on September 8, 2016
This safe appears to be of high quality. I'm impressed with the fire rating as well as it's security.

So happy with service.
written by Ashlie on July 18, 2016
The company we bought from is wonderful and we would highly recommend Liberty safes of Atlanta. We are so very happy with the safe as well.

great
written by dogdoc on February 25, 2016
purchased three safes within family wish I had one more

Franklin 25 in Marble White
written by Ramon T. on January 6, 2016
A beautiful addition to my home that even my wife likes the look of.

Excellent protection and equally excellent visual appeal made this a perfect option for us.

Great safe!
written by David H on December 29, 2015
We love the new safe (Franklin 50), very well built, lots of features. We can adjust the shelving in many ways. We really like the built-in Power and Media Outlet Kit. We have 120 volt power, USB, and CAT6. The safe looks great in my home office. I am very excited about finally getting my firearms organized and safe. We are so glad we purchased the taller Franklin which is 72". When we open it, we are looking in it and not down on the top of it.

Shooting Safety
written by Georgia Bird Dog Hunter on August 17, 2015
A Liberty Safe is the best investment a person could purchase if they even own one gun, valuable documents or beloved belongings. It is also necessary to protect family members, friends or visiting children from having access to a firearm while in your home. Thank you to the Liberty Family that manufactures, sales and supports it's Made in the USA Products.
Become a responsible and concerned USA Citizen !!

GUN SAFE !
written by SIMPER FI on August 11, 2015
SIMPLY , THE BEST GUN SAFE , MADE . NUMBER 1 ALL THE WAY !!!

Excellent Investment
written by Guns4Ever on May 20, 2015
Purchased my Liberty Safe (Franklin Series 35) for protection and safe storage of my guns and other valuables. Able to configure interior to store everything without compromise. Quality and functionality are outstanding. Received many compliments from friends and neighbors - will definitely buy Liberty again when the need arises.

Best bang for the buck. Can't be teh quality.
written by Danny on May 7, 2015
I love the flow of the safe that allows you to easily change the internal layout. The price fits my budget and provided me all of what I was looking for in a safe. The power is a huge plus to me and the color selections are great. I won't buy anything else but a LIBERTY!

Love it!
written by Pleased on April 14, 2015
Recently purchased my Liberty Franklin 35 and so far I love it. I no longer will have to worry about my rifles and handguns being locked behind my house doors and windows. I will finally be able to also secure tax records and other paperwork. I used David's Gun and pawn in Georgia just north of Atlanta. Davis seems like a good guy and he didn't try to force a sale. Overall I am pleased so far. Hope to enjoy my safe for the years to come.

great safe
written by blueknight on February 28, 2015
great safe, I can't be happier with my safe!

Safe Purchase
written by Recent purchaser on February 18, 2015
Purchased a Franklin 35 for our home from Liberty Safes of Atlanta. The staff and selection of safes on display/in stock were impressive and just what we were looking for. We received our safe within the week and received great installation service from the delivery staff. They were very helpful and knowledgeable of the safe and set up. I am very pleased with our purchase and now have some peace of mind with a quality Liberty safe.

Liberty's Franklin Safe Line
written by Pete on February 6, 2015
An obvious good choice after visiting the national box stores! When you want peace of mind in the knowledge that the safe you buy is the best in the trade.

new safe owner
written by bobh on February 4, 2015
just received my Franklin 25 and so far it everything as advertised. looked around for serveral months and I believe this to be the best deal going.

Franklin 50-Strong.
written by David G on January 30, 2015
Feels strong, solid and secure. Great size. Excellent finish, both inside and out.

Happy customer
written by Brian on August 8, 2014
David's Gun Room in Norcross Ga. had what I was looking for. His showroom had lots to look at. David himself helped me and he was kind with his time and provided great knowledge. I will be going back and sending friends..

Amazing Quality
written by KL - Georgia on February 11, 2014
Very happy with the quality of this safe! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Franklin - 50

Safe
written by New Safe on December 21, 2013
Great safe.

Impressive safe
written by Gztx on November 11, 2013
Just took delivery but already can tell this is an impressive safe. Organization options are great and very pleased with the build quality of the safe. It's solid.

Made in USA quality
written by Stewmeister on September 30, 2013
You can't beat a Liberty. You can buy a cheap Chinese safe, or you can buy a quality USA model. How important are your firearms to you?

Franklin 50
written by Steveweiser on August 18, 2013
Excellent safe for the money. Huge interior; good fire rating. Perfect blend of price, security, features, and value.

Great Safe at a great price
written by MissionaryPreacherMan on June 25, 2013
After looking and comparing safes I settled on the one safe that was alredy recommended to me. Everything from the dealer to the delivery was first class. I am thrilled with my Liberty safe/.

Great safe
written by Jason Sloan on June 2, 2013
I just got my Franklin 50 and I love it. Can't be beat for size vs price. Great quality.

Everything I hoped
written by John on April 30, 2013
Got my safe today. Everything i was hoping for - delivery and setup went great. Found nothing at all wrong, so I'm happy.

Franklin 50
written by Joe Salas on February 9, 2013
Knowing that no man has ever said "I wish I had bought a smaller safe", I had no problem choosing the 50. Cu. Ft. size. For me. The Franklin 50 was the perfect size & the perfect security level for my needs. The Burgundy color works well with the Ox Blood leather chairs in the man cave and creates a look the wife loves as well. Remember, if she thinks it looks good, the whole process will go easier, and you both will be happy with the purchase.

awesome
written by R.Worthington on January 18, 2013
The Liberty safe is what we were looking for and turned out to be everything we wanted.The craftsmanship is excellent and everything you would expect from an American company. If you really want an excellent safe and great craftsmanship this is as far as you need to look.

Great Safe For the $$
written by Christian N on January 16, 2013
Very Pleased with the Liberty Safe. It has everthing I need, space, fire rating etc. I feel better knowing my valuables are safe

PEACE OF MIND
written by MEADOW on November 14, 2012
MY SAFE IS BLACK GLOSS WITH BRASS HARDWARE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE IT IN MY OFFICE AND I AM SO RELIEVED THAT I CAN KEEP IMPORTANT STUFF IN THERE.

DAVE'S GUN ROOM IN NORCROSS, GA WAS THE CLOSEST DEALER I COULD FIND AND I AM SO GLAD I DID. THEY ARE THE BEST!!! SAME DAY DELIVERY!!

IT WAS IN STOCK OF COURSE!!! VERY PLEASED.


I sleep better at night.
written by MitchH on September 25, 2012
I looked at many safes during my shopping process, and spoke with numerous people concerning safes. Ultimately, the decision became easy once I looked in to the Liberty safe. The quality is so much better than others, particularly in the construction and on the inside where it counts. The materials are better, the components are heavier, even the finish is better, so I kept coming back. Then you add "made in America" and the lifetime warranty, and there simply wasn't another product that I would have confidence in ownership and protection for a lifetime other than Liberty.

Mr.
written by Bill on September 13, 2012
Excellent purchase experience. From the web shopping to visiting a retail store to see and learn firsthand about Liberty Safes. Delivery was flawless.

View More »