Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055

WAREHOUSE SALE!!!

August 31-September 1, 2018

6040 Northbelt Drive Suite C
Norcross, GA 30071

SEE OUR SPECIALS PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION!


Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,649
Payments starting as low as $60.26 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 115 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
104
4 Star Reviews:
10
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

markus
written by nino on July 15, 2018
excellent product!

markus
written by nino on July 15, 2018
excellent product!

color options
written by Mikey T. on June 14, 2018
The Bronze color safe matches my living room furniture and blends in very nicely.

written by on May 26, 2018

Love New Safe
written by NewLibertyOwner on March 19, 2018
I haven't had a chance to fully explore all options available on my safe, but my husband and I love It! I like the fact that it is lit upon opening. Lot of space so should not outgrow it once it is fully loaded with personal items.

The Lincoln continues to provide WoW results
written by Brandon on March 9, 2018
Lincoln 40: The safe arrived and looks amazing, but ultimately will provide the safety and security needed to protect against future risk of building/home fires. The shelving has already been organized and we were able to stock every possible space. Our assets are well protected and we are glad to go with American Made. Thank you Liberty for providing great customer service and products to our family.

Excellent quality and service.
written by Len on February 27, 2018
After looking at several models we were impressed with the quality of the Liberty safes and the flexibility of the inside. The sales staff was very knowledgeable about the safes and helped us in our decision making regarding the size we needed. We liked the lifetime guarantee and our local Liberty dealer. If we need a second safe it will definitely be another Liberty.

Lincoln 50 Burgundy Gloss
written by KEG on February 22, 2018
Nice safe. It arrived with no power cord and the paint was chipped on the bottom of the door frame.

BEAUTIFUL SAFE!!!
written by Ice Berg on February 22, 2018
Great product! The best that there is! Thank you!!

The warranty works
written by A customer for life on February 8, 2018
The initial safe I purchased from Liberty arrived in June of 2017. I immediately registered my safe with the company in order to recieve the lifetime warranty. During the month of November 2017, a freak malfunction happened to the safe that caused it not to open so that I could have access to the interior. I notified the Liberty customer service team and they immediately sent out a speciality locksmith to attempt to access the safe. The safe was built so good that it took an expert two trips to my home and in excess of 8 hours of very focused undisturbed work to finally open the safe. Once the safe was opened, the locksmith repaired the safe in such a manner that it was still suitable to safely secure my items without any issues until my repalcement safe was built and delivered by Liberty. Had I not had the Liberty warranty, the cost of the locksmith alone would have been between $1,500-$2,000. Because of the warranty I was required to pay nothing for the locksmith or a brand new safe. My new replacement safe arrived this morning (Feb 2018) and the damaged safe was removed. Thanks Liberty!

Highly recommend
written by Rick D. Atlanta on January 4, 2018
Great safe with all the features and protection I was looking for. Liberty team was very professional. I am extremely pleased.

Best of All Safes
written by Michael on January 2, 2018
I have researched safes for a month or so and physical looked at them. I am very impressed with the quality of the Liberty safes.

Both, Strong and beautiful.
written by Very happy customer on December 20, 2017
I know it's only been one day since we bought this safe, but we love it. Great experience. Go and get one. We promise u will not be disappointed.

Great experience with Liberty safe
written by G.M. on November 14, 2017
Great sales staff and price. Professional delivery and set up. Safe is beautiful. Thanks Liberty Safe Atlanta.

Liberty is the best!
written by Poppop on September 16, 2017
I have owned a smaller cheaper safe for years and wanted to upgrade to a larger fire rated safe. I heard Liberty advertised on the Sean Hannity radio show and went to the nearest dealer. I was so impressed that I bought a safe that day. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier.

Lincoln 50
written by MUDCON on September 13, 2017
What a mac daddy safe. Very well built. I compared this safe to many others and this is by far the best made. I just love to burgandy color with gold accents. Can't wait to buy more guns to fill this up

Excellent from start to finish!
written by Huddy on September 6, 2017
At no point was I let down in any way with this purchase! From the very start of safe searching, to the final delivery, Liberty Safes of Atlanta was A++++. I can't say enough about Sandy and her crew. She even convinced my wife to allow me to get the higher model I wanted, rather than settle for one below. Delivery was top notch, professional and very nice! I will return when this safe is filled and I need another!

Great Product and Company
written by Z71colorado21 on August 22, 2017
Choosing a Liberty safe was a no brainer after visiting my local dealer. They offer so much more then the regular retail stores. Wanted to get something that would last and protect my investments. This safe defiantly will.

.
written by . on August 21, 2017
.

So pleased!
written by Tammy Wallace on August 11, 2017
Love my new safe!! The entire process was completely enjoyable!! Looking forward to many years with my Lincoln 35!!

Excellent Service
written by maddad123 on August 10, 2017
Bought my Liberty gun safe from a local retailer. Extremely helpful and a good price. The deliver went well. Ended up purchasing the Liberty brand due to construction and warranty.

Best Safe for $$
written by Chris F on July 17, 2017
Excellent Quality and GREAT service at David's Gun Room GA

Great Deal
written by John C. on July 13, 2017
Great security, great aesthetics, great internal organization and great service from the sales person's knowledge of the Liberty Safes to the delivery/demonstration of the safe I have purchased. I would highly recommend this safe and the retailer (David's Gun Room) to anyone in need of a high level of firearm security.

Lincoln 35
written by C. Clement on June 27, 2017
Good looking safe. Built well and made in the USA. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this safe to anyone .

Heavy duty vault with an evolving keypad.
written by Independent on May 29, 2017
Heavy secure construction, well lit, generally well-organized for firearms, less so for other articles like guitars, nice and heavy, excellent guarantee and repair service, faulty keypad (promptly repaired). Adjustable shelves are handy for jewelry and important papers. The light is a valuable feature.

Excellent Value
written by Justin on April 22, 2017
This safe's construction, value, warranty, appearance, quality, fire rating is excellent. I compared several brands and Liberty sets the standard for quality fire rated safes.

Great safe
written by Chris on April 1, 2017
Sandy was very informed about all kinds of safes. Great looking safe inside and out. Made in the USA!

Lincoln 25 is outstanding
written by Jim and Jo Ann on March 20, 2017
My wife and I believe the Lincoln 25 is the best safe at the best price point for our needs. We both feel totally secure in storing our valuables in our new safe. We looked at other brands but nothing came close to the quality of our Lincoln. We highly recommend this model to any family needing affordable quality safe protection.

Jim and Jo Ann May

Dustys second Liberty Safe
written by Dusty on February 15, 2017

Great Product
written by Chris Simard on January 20, 2017
Very satisfied with the Lincoln safe I bought! High quality construction and flexible well designed interior. Happy I decided to upgrade to a larger size than what I was originally looking at.

Very happy with my Lincoln 25
written by Ben on January 5, 2017
The product sells itself, but the dealer helped with the process. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a lifetime purchase.

Keith N
written by Chuck Tanner on January 4, 2017
Beautiful safe, delivery was super easy, set up was a breeze. Can't wait to start utilizing all the features of my new Liberty safe.

Liberty Safe was the Perfect Christmas Present !!
written by A Happy Couple. on December 20, 2016
The Liberty Safe was a surprise Christmas present for my husband. He enjoys hunting game and fishing. Our storage area for our guns was not child proof, just a wooden cabinent. We have seven grandchildren whom are not at the age to go hunting except for things they should not be getting into! They love to explore. We have been talking about a safe as we travel a great deal and need to have personal papers, jewlery and silverware stored safely, as well as the rifles and shot guns.

The dealer/retailer for Liberty Safe was very informative and answered every question and explained everything we could think to ask her. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and took the time to help me out.

Ralph's new Safe
written by Ralph on December 16, 2016
i looked at safes for (6) months trying to decide the best safe to fit in my room. With quality and price in mind i kept coming back to Liberty safes.

Impressive
written by JJ on December 8, 2016
We are thrilled with our new safe.

90 day shake down
written by BOBSBARS on November 9, 2016
I'll provide in 90+ days.

Best in the business
written by Laser Red on October 15, 2016
Just got my Lincoln Series safe. It is beautiful. I went with the Liberty brand Lincoln series after much research and review of the manufacturing processes and features online. I watched the videos of the safes being dropped from 2 stores, and big strong guys trying to break into it! They couldn't get inside. They could, however, break into the competitors safes within about 29 seconds. The Lincoln comes outfitted with LED lighting, electrical feed-through (for the electronic moisture monitor), dehumidifier, deluxe door organizer, extra thick fire blocking, and full shelving (since I don't have any guns the Flex 4 shelving was important). Liberty won't be the cheapest safe you find, but if you care about maximum security, fire safety, and deluxe features, the Lincoln series deserves your serious attention.

Finally found a good safe
written by dhancock on October 8, 2016
I decided I needed a safe, so as I was out I would look at safes at various stores, mainly sporting goods stores, and just wasn't impressed. Most felt like filing cabinets. I had heard Liberty Safes advertised and finally decided that if I was serious I needed to take a look. I found a dealer near me and went to the showroom. Salesperson was one of the most knowledgeable about the safes I have ever dealt with for any product, and I realized in just a few minutes that these were the safes I was looking for. VERY solid and well made. They did cost more than the filing cabinet safes, but not that much more and this is a safe I will be leaving to my son when I die - who will give it ti his son as well. I couldn't be happier!

Beautiful, Sturdy and Great Workmanship
written by TY on September 21, 2016
We love our new safe. I (the wife) never knew a safe could be so attractive to look at while being so functional. My husband has several guns and I had just inherited a few items from my mother that I wanted to protect from fire or burglary. This safe was the perfect solution for us both and I just love it. Thank you Liberty for making such a high quality product here in the USA.

GREAT SAFE
written by BILLY on September 18, 2016
LOVE MY NEW LINCOLN SAFE

Liberty Lincoln safe
written by Bubba on September 9, 2016
I ran out of room in my old safe and needed to upgrade to a larger safe. I noticed our local dealer was having a labor day sale and they were able to answer my questions and we quickly narrowed it down to 3 safes. After consulting with the boss lady she gave me the green light!

There's no better choice
written by DT16 on September 6, 2016
Got a Lincoln 35 and couldn't be happier. Finally have the guns locked up and away from the kids. Fire rating is great but lets be honest, I got it for the looks and it does look pretty badass!

Finest Quality Safe
written by David M. on June 24, 2016
We absolutely love our limited edition bronze marble Lincoln 25. It has great features and gets many compliments. I love that it's made here in the U.S.A. and I am proud to intrust my investments inside this safe.

Excellent buy
written by Ray on May 11, 2016
Warranty beyond belief. Product was exactly as advertised on website. Sales person extremely knowledgeable of Liberty safes.

BK'S LIBERTY SAFE
written by BRIAN KNOX on March 23, 2016
THIS SAFE HAS THE MOST TRUSTED NAME IN THE BUSINESS. IN MY OPINION, THIS IS WHAT ANY PERSON NEEDS THAT OWNS GUNS OR ANY OTHER ITEM THEY WANT TO PROTECT FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER. THANK YOU LIBERTY SAFES.

Lincoln 50 safe
written by gahunter280 on February 29, 2016
5 stars

Great product but the presentation/marketing needs improved.
written by Mike 4 on December 29, 2015
Good quality safe for the price. If I had the money I would look towards the National Classic as it seems more secure than the Lincoln. Marketing materials from Liberty, on line dealers and local retailers do not seem coordinated as specs and cost vary on who your talk with. Lincoln looks to be a nice blend of cost, fire protection and theft protection.

Made in the USA!
written by JK on December 21, 2015
Excellent quality at a reasonable price. After shopping for two weeks it was clear your product was superior to the competition. Completely satisfied and I'm in the process of buying another.

Lincoln 25 safe
written by I like my safe guy on November 30, 2015
5 stars

Lincoln 25 review
written by Satisfied LIncoln Shopper on October 27, 2015
I have purchased Liberty safes in the past, and have been impressed with their quality and longevity. I recently purchased a Lincoln 25 in Mirror Black / Silver velour. The safe is beautiful, and the enhancements of the interior lighting, dehumidifier, gun pockets and electrical outlets have improved the functionality of the safe. The 90 minute fire protection is excellent, and after having reviewed a number of other safe brands, I remain convinced that the higher price is justified with significantly greater quality compared to other brands you can find in sporting good stores or gun shops. I will be purchasing yet another Liberty safe in the future.

View More »