Liberty Safes of Atlanta
The Atlanta Safe House

We are the Largest Safe Dealer in Georgia!
Call Us Now!  
(770) 242-0055

WAREHOUSE SALE!!!

August 31-September 1, 2018

6040 Northbelt Drive Suite C
Norcross, GA 30071

SEE OUR SPECIALS PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION!


National Classic 25 Gray Feathered
Made in the USA

National Classic PLUS

In a league of its own!


NEW FOR 2015, the National Classic Plus safes are in a league of its own! The Classic Plus is a top of the line gun safe with a plate steel door to give you added security and peace of mind. The 2-step, 5" door includes a 3/8" solid steel door plate and Liberty's DX-90 over-center cam Monster Mech. Add 110 minutes of fire protection and a plush interior with extra amenities, and you have one of the classiest, solid steel door gun safes on the market!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,499
Payments starting as low as $79.60 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Plus

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Plus Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 8 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by KLS on March 20, 2017

The dealer, Liberty Safes of Atlanta, was EXCELLENT. They answe
written by Jack Driver on January 3, 2017

First Class Workmanship
written by Rango on November 3, 2016
My safe is first class. The materials and workmanship is beyond compare. Everything about this product is clearly top of the line and solidly constructed. It is clear from using this safe that my confidence in this purchase is without question.

national security classic
written by aka just robbed on July 30, 2016
love the safe just have to fill it back up

Purchase of 4th safe.
written by J. Dillard on July 27, 2016
I now own 4 liberty safes, 1 president 25, 1 Lincoln 25, 1 colonial 50, and now the National Security 50.. The quality of this new safe is not quite as good as the other 3 were upon arrival.. There is a worn or torn place on the middle divider, a bubble in the top lining, and a shelf that I will need help in moving for it seems to be cut just a little long. All of this seems to come from the quality control at the factory, not the sales store, or the delivery service.. I really love Liberty Safes, but just a little disappointed in my new one.
Liberty's Response:
Hi J. thank you for your continued patronage.  Our customer support department will be contacting you and taking care of your concerns.

National Security Classic 25
written by AA on February 27, 2016
This is the best safe for the money. Fit and finish is perfect. The construction of the door is solid with the 3/8inch solid plate. The interior was easy to customize to my needs. So far I am very pleased.

Classic 50 safe
written by Finally Pulld the trigger on February 20, 2016

Great safe!
written by You're no daisy! on February 4, 2016
Made in America with the best warranty available. Repair or replace if attempted robbery or fire damage.